Illustration of a large heart"

Love Languages at Work


Love Languages at Work

image with text -  Every employee is different and feels valued differently. Avoiding a single-minded approach and taking time to understand your team members will give you new ways to connect.

What are Love Languages?

image with text - Love languages are five distinct ways that people express and feel love and appreciation.

Words of Affirmation:

Acts of Service:

Giving and Receiving Gifts:

Quality Time:

Physical Touch:

image with text - By understanding what each person's individual love language is—whether it be through words of affirmation, acts of service, receiving gifts, quality time spent together, or physical touch—you can find creative ways to show your appreciation every day and build strong relationships.
Ready to see how Motivosity can connect your company?